Workshops / Training / Consulting

MFN Trainer Team

Michele Bandini (Ph.D.)
Contributing Editor
Scientific Advisor
michele@mfn.li
Heribert Gray (Ph.D.)
Scientific Advisor
heribert@mfn.li
Mario Guagliano (Assoc. Prof.)
Contributing Editor
Scientific Advisor
mario@mfn.li
Eckehard Müller
Scientific Advisor
eckehard@mfn.li
Freddy Poetscher (Ph.D.)
Official Trainer
Scientific Advisor
freddy@mfn.li
Jesus Ruiz-Hervias (Ph.D.)
Scientific Advisor
jesus@mfn.li
Andrzej Wojtas (Ph.D.)
Chief Editor
Scientific Advisor
andrzej@mfn.li
François-Xavier Abadie
Official Trainer
francois@mfn.li
Steven Baiker
Official Trainer
Publisher
steven@mfn.li
Peter Beckmerhagen
Official Trainer
Contributing Editor
peter@mfn.li
Stan Bovid
Official Trainer
stan@mfn.li
Frédéric Chateau
Official Trainer
frederic@mfn.li
Hector Chavez
Official Trainer
hector@mfn.li
Allan H. Clauer (Ph.D.)
Official Trainer
allan@mfn.li
Andres Correa
Official Trainer
andres@mfn.li
Branko Cvetkovic
Official Trainer
branko@mfn.li
Markus Diedrich-Philippi
Official Trainer
markus.d@mfn.li
Thorsten Evert
Official Trainer
thorsten@mfn.li
David F. Lahrman
Official Trainer
david@mfn.li
Reiner Forler
Official Trainer
reiner@mfn.li
Sirko Fricke
Official Trainer
sirko@mfn.li
Giovanni Gregorat
Official Trainer
Contributing Editor
giovanni@mfn.li
Max Gutknecht
Official Trainer
max@mfn.li
Markus Halder
Official Trainer
markus@mfn.li
Wolfgang Hennig
Official Trainer
wolfgang@mfn.li
Paul Huyton
Official Trainer
paul@mfn.li
Albert Johnson
Official Trainer
albert@mfn.li
Marco Klijsen
Official Trainer
marco@mfn.li
Ruwei Liu
Official Trainer
ruwei@mfn.li
Alain Portebois
Official Trainer
alain@mfn.li
Shlomo D. Ramati
Official Trainer
shlomo@mfn.li
Paul Rawlinson
Official Trainer
Contributing Editor
paul.r@mfn.li
Albert Schlatter
Official Trainer
albert.s@mfn.li
Rishabh K Shah
Official Trainer
rishabh@mfn.li
Juha Siiriäinen
Official Trainer
juha@mfn.li
Gary Slavin
Official Trainer
gary@mfn.li
Dan Spinner
Official Trainer
dan@mfn.li
Jochen Strehlke
Official Trainer
jochen@mfn.li
Jim Whalen
Official Trainer
jim@mfn.li
Marco Wildhagen
Official Trainer
marco.w@mfn.li
Abu Samah Yusoff
Official Trainer
abu@mfn.li
Frank Berger
Official MFN-JOT Trainer
frank@mfn.li
Torsten Bröker
Official MFN-JOT Trainer
torsten@mfn.li
Patrick Freche
Official MFN-JOT Trainer
patrick@mfn.li
Janusz Chmiel
Training Coordinator
janusz@mfn.li
Ramón Estrade
Training Coordinator
ramon@mfn.li
Mehmet Feza Guler
Training Coordinator
feza@mfn.li
Jess Tan
Training Coordinator
jess@mfn.li
Virginia Gomez Vargas
Training Coordinator
virginia@mfn.li
Yadong Wang
Training Coordinator
wang@mfn.li
Ki O. Yoou
Training Coordinator
yoou@mfn.li
Ke Zhan
Training Coordinator
zhan@mfn.li
 
  Remember Password
Forgot your password?
Please enter your email :